Contact Us


St. Michael’s Catholic Church
4901 E. Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55804
(218) 525-1902

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM — 3:30 PM

Our Staff

Name Title E-Mail Telephone
Parish Office office@stmichaelsduluth.org (218) 525-1902
Rev. William Graham   Pastor (on leave) pastor@stmichaelsduluth.org
Rev. Richard Kunst   Administrator rbkunst@q.com
Dr. Chris McMahon Parish Administrator chrism@stmichaelsduluth.org
Ms.Peggy Frederickson SMLS Principal pfrederickson@stmichaelsduluth.org
Ms. Angela Mejdrich Vice Principal amejdrich@stmichaelsduluth.org
Ms. Denise Connolly Administrative Assistant denisec@stmichaelsduluth.org  
Mr. Brian Kapp Director of Music briank@stmichaelsduluth.org
Mrs. Jane VanLoh Director of Elementary Rel. Ed. janev@stmichaelsduluth.org
Mr. Ben Foster Youth Minister & DRE benf@stmichaelsduluth.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>